Alpha Delta Kappa Roseville

submitted photo

Four new members were initiated into the women educators Alpha Delta Kappa Roseville Chapter on March 13. From left, Co-President Kathy McClure, Central Park Elementary teachers Cassie Weigman and Emma Craig, and retired teachers Sharon Swiglo and Nancy Olson. This makes Roseville’s the largest chapter in Minnesota with 42 members.  

Rate this article: 
No votes yet
Comment Here