District 2

Mon
12
Mar

East Side Review - Police Reports • Feb. 8 - Feb. 14 • 2018

Thursday, Feb. 8 — Wednesday, Feb. 14 • Police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

 

Sun
11
Mar

East Side Review - Police Reports • Feb. 1 - Feb. 7 • 2018

Thursday, Feb. 1 — Wednesday, Feb. 7 • Police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

 

Mon
26
Feb

East Side Review - Police Reports • Jan. 25 - Jan. 31 • 2018

Thursday, Jan. 25 — Wednesday, Jan. 31 • Police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

 

Mon
19
Feb

East Side Review - Police Reports • Jan. 18 - Jan. 24 • 2018

Thursday, Jan. 18 — Wednesday, Jan. 24 • Police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

 

Mon
12
Feb

New year, new faces in District 2


Marjorie Otto photos/Review • The District 2 Community Council has some new hires — Kansas Romportl will be focusing on connecting with Spanish-speaking neighbors in the district.

District 2 Community Council hires new community organizers.

 

Mon
12
Feb

East Side Review - Police Reports • Jan. 11 - Jan. 17 • 2018

Thursday, Jan. 5 — Wednesday, Jan. 17 • Police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

 

Tue
06
Feb

East Side Review - Police Reports • Jan. 4 - Jan. 10 • 2018

Thursday, Jan. 4 — Wednesday, Jan. 10 • Police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

 

Mon
29
Jan

East Side Review - Police Reports • Dec. 28 - Jan. 3 • 2018

Thursday, Dec. 28 — Wednesday, Jan. 3 • Police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

 

Mon
22
Jan

East Side Review - Police Reports • Dec. 21 - Dec. 27 • 2018

Thursday, Dec. 21 — Wednesday, Dec. 27 • Police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

 

Tue
16
Jan

East Side Review - Police Reports • Dec. 14 - Dec. 20 • 2018

Thursday, Dec. 14 — Wednesday, Dec. 20 • Police reports for St. Paul Districts 1, 2, 4 & 5.

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - District 2
Comment Here